Donate

Home Our Sports Who We Are Get Involved

Contact Us

Press Room

Where It All Began

Events History

The Isle of Man

Resources

[Terms and Conditions, Privacy]     [This Website Uses Cookies]     Copyright © All rights reserved. Special Olympics Isle of Man. Registered Isle of Man Charity Number 358.

Site Links

External Links

Special Olympics Intl

Resources.specialolympics.org

Follow Us

Facebook YouTube

Special Olympics

Isle of Man

Fernleigh

8 Fuchsia Close

Glen Vine

Isle of Man

British Isles

IM4 4DZ

++44 (0)1624 853850

enquiries@specialolympicsiom.org

Flickr Photos Twitter

Special Olympics Contacts


Find the names,titles and email addresses

National Director


Beryl Wooldridge


b.wooldridge@specialolympicsiom.org

Secretary


Amanda Thompson


a.thompson@specialolympicsiom.org

Treasurer


Janet Norbury


j.norbury@specialolympicsiom.org

Chairman


Position Vacant


Vice Chairman


Steve Ward


s.ward@specialolympicsiom.org

Special Needs Representative

and  Welfare Officer

Mick Curran


m.curran@specialolympicsiom.org

Parents / Guardian

Representative

Barry Dulson


b.dulson@specialolympicsiom.org

Sports Director


Adrian Mooney


a.mooney@specialolympicsiom.org

Registered Office

Special Olympics Isle of Man
Fernleigh

8 Fuchsia Close

Glen Vine

Isle of Man

British Isles

IM4 4DZ

++44(0)1624 853850

enquiries@specialolympicsiom.org